Reviews for Ricotta & Parmesan

148 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
7.5
148 reviews
date score
placeholder
RobertVandam
Robertrecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 15/07/2017

déçu et service pas terrible

Service pas terrible, nourriture moyenne pour le prix .....aussi rapide qu'un fast food

Marc G.Geuens
Marc G.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 10/07/2017

aangename sfeer tof interieur vriendelijk perso...

aangename sfeer tof interieur vriendelijk personeel loste de beloften vanop de website in

EricVanden Borre
Ericrecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 18/06/2017

cadre sympathique, bon service, bonne qualité...

cadre sympathique, bon service, bonne qualité de la nourriture. mais les prix sont néanmoins nettement exagérés.

placeholder
Jean FrançoisDekeersgieter
Jean Françoisrecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 04/06/2017

Un voyage en Italie !

Pas toujours évident de manger des produits de qualité simplement cuisinés. Ce que nous recherchons, c'est , tout d'abord, un sourire quand on rentre dans le restaurant, ensuite, des saveurs dans l'assiette ! Une pizza avec une pâte fine,des ingrédients qui réveillent vos papilles, c'est ce que vous retrouverez dans ce resto. Ensuite, pour les amateurs de pâtes, on " construit son plat " ..choix de pâtes , ..choix de sauces .. comme vous l'entendez.. original et très bon ! Les vins italiens sont à recommander aussi ! Excellente table ! Bravo à l'équipe et à son patron !

KatyBrunelle
Katyrecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 19/03/2017

Ambiance sympa bien que trop bruyant...

Ambiance sympa bien que trop bruyant

RichardBegas
Richardrecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 04/03/2017

We kregen een veel te kleine tafel, waar je...

We kregen een veel te kleine tafel, waar je met veel moeite kon geraken. Je geraakt er je jas niet kwijt. Die moet dan op je stoel hangen en valt dan af. Te benauwd. En de kaart is veranderd, ander concept. Stond ons echt niet aan. Jammer, in het verleden hebben we er wel heel lekker gegeten. Wij hebben de zaak verlaten zonder te eten. Dus hier gaan we nooit meer.

Alexis P.Peeters
Alexis P.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 14/12/2016

Service lent et non professionnel....

Service lent et non professionnel.

Robert G.
Reviewed on 10/12/2016

We were shocked by the inattentive service...

We were shocked by the inattentive service and complete lack of understanding of what gluten free is when they promote themselves as gluten free. In addition, we were looked down upon as being "the people with a Sodexo reservation". The food was quite inedible. Very bad experience. Never will I return and I will tell all of my friends and colleagues about this experience. I have even written a review in Trip Advisor. Sodexo should remove them from their list.

date score