Reviews for Rugbyman 1

110 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.2
110 reviews
date score
Veronique
Reviewed on: 12/01/2023
Veronique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

The staff is extremely welcoming and the decor...

The staff is extremely welcoming and the decor has changed for decades which makes you feel in THE Rugbyman existing since years. The menu is worth having, fresh oysters and Lobster for me but four other options available. Dessert included.

Eric
Reviewed on: 06/01/2023
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nous avons aimés l’accueil très sympathique...

Nous avons aimés l’accueil très sympathique et les plats copieux et savoureux. Merci à toute l’équipe.

Anick
Reviewed on: 25/12/2022
Anick recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Price/quality

Heel Lekker, zeer vriendelijke bediening en...

Heel Lekker, zeer vriendelijke bediening en voor een schappelijke prijs.

giovanni l.
Reviewed on: 19/12/2022
giovanni l. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

J’ai bien connu l’ancien établissement, celui-c...

J’ai bien connu l’ancien établissement, celui-ci n’a plus rien à voir … plus de fruits de mers , alors que nous y sommes aller pour ça , très décevant au niveau de la nourriture, bas de gamme , vraiment rien d’exceptionnel, le homard a été massacré, et pour couronner le tout une addition de 80eur/personnes , pas d’extravagance ou de folies , pas de vins hits de prix , bref un attrape touriste de plus à Bruxelles, on ne m’y reprendra plus.Et clairement je ne ferai aucunes publicités de cet établissement auprès de mes connaissances. Très déçu.

jan
Reviewed on: 09/12/2022

Nice good good pleasant service...

Nice good good pleasant service

Sebastien
Reviewed on: 04/12/2022
Sebastien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The only positive points were good Shrimps...

The only positive points were good Shrimps croquettes and our waiter. Lobster was not good, really expensive for a halve lobster, garniture on the side, only a cake of rice with some watercress and that’s it ! No sauce, nothing else ! The person who’s taking the order, do not understand anything. At 10:45pm, when you ask for an Irish coffee, answer that you receive is : too late, not possible, only chocolate mousse or panacotta! It’s pity for the price that you have to pay. We will never come back for a service and food quality like that.

Elaine
Reviewed on: 27/11/2022
Elaine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Great place to enjoy sea food and good-quality...

Great place to enjoy sea food and good-quality cooking. Friendly staff and right in the middle of the Christmas market if you're there that time of year.

Eva
Reviewed on: 20/11/2022
Eva recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Very nice service and a nice quiet restaurant....

Very nice service and a nice quiet restaurant.

Xavier
Reviewed on: 29/10/2022
Xavier recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Completely dissatisfied about quality of the...

Completely dissatisfied about quality of the food and service. As the front window was open cigaret smoke enter the res while eating. They wonder me again.

Fermin
Reviewed on: 19/10/2022
Fermin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Very positive; the grilled homard was impecable...

Very positive; the grilled homard was impecable and very attentive service.

date score