Reviews for Rugbyman 1

110 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.2
110 reviews
date score
jacky
Reviewed on: 12/10/2022
jacky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

personnel aimable et souriant; excellente ambia...

personnel aimable et souriant; excellente ambiance; tasty food; cadre agréable; excellent rapport qualité - prix

Atila A.
Reviewed on: 25/09/2022
Atila A. recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Business lunch/dinner

Très bon acceuil et personnel très serviable....

Très bon acceuil et personnel très serviable. Mes invités et moi avons apprécié les plats que nous avons choisis.

Denny
Reviewed on: 07/09/2022

Sorry voor het misverstand. Ik wou een reservat...

Sorry voor het misverstand. Ik wou een reservatie doen voor zaterdag 10 september 2022 om 18.00 uur maar ik heb me van datum vergist : heb dinsdag 6 september 2022 aangeduid. Heb een vriendelijk telefoontje ontvangen en we verontschuldigd voor de vergissing ... tot zaterdag !

jacky
Reviewed on: 31/08/2022
jacky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Personnel super aimable; qualité des plats;...

Personnel super aimable; qualité des plats; ambiance; superbe terrasse

Jürgen
Reviewed on: 24/08/2022
Jürgen recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Good food and service, nice table outside at...

Good food and service, nice table outside at the water

Claude
Reviewed on: 13/08/2022
Claude recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Accueil , repas , situation ... rien à reproche...

Accueil , repas , situation ... rien à reprocher

Ariane
Reviewed on: 25/07/2022
Ariane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Nice atmosphere...

Nice atmosphere

Marie-Paule
Reviewed on: 17/07/2022

Bel accueil, chouettes plats, manquait juste...

Bel accueil, chouettes plats, manquait juste du pain de mie beurré avec les huîtres. Mais le homard était top.

Pierre
Reviewed on: 12/07/2022
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy

Tres bons homards et service très sympathique....

Tres bons homards et service très sympathique.

Cathérine
Reviewed on: 11/07/2022
Cathérine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Great food, great service, great spot!...

Great food, great service, great spot!

date score