Reviews for Yammi Yammi

817 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.1
817 reviews
date score
Dany
Reviewed on: 04/10/2020
Dany recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Altijd lekker en snel, maar regelmatig zijn...

Altijd lekker en snel, maar regelmatig zijn er wel ontbrekende bestelling, vooral California Rolls zijn moeilijk om volledig besteld te krijgen.

Martens
Reviewed on: 03/10/2020
Martens recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Yammie yammie kunnen sterk aanraden als je...

Yammie yammie kunnen sterk aanraden als je wil genieten van heerlijke sushi. Vlotte bediening, vriendelijk personeel.

Sade
Reviewed on: 01/10/2020
Sade recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Er werd geen uitleg gegeven bij aankomst over...

Er werd geen uitleg gegeven bij aankomst over hoe het allemaal te werk ging. Personeel was wel heel vriendelijk en het eten super lekker.

Hovanes
Reviewed on: 01/10/2020
Hovanes recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekker eten, veel keuze, snelle service, zeer...

Lekker eten, veel keuze, snelle service, zeer aangename prijs. Was met 2 mensen die nog nooit eerder sushi hadden gegeten, maar ook zij zijn nu overtuigd over sushi, dankzij Yammi Yammi

Inge
Reviewed on: 30/09/2020

Mijn dochter kreeg na het eten erge buikpijn...

Mijn dochter kreeg na het eten erge buikpijn en heeft bij thuiskomst alles overgegeven

Andy
Reviewed on: 27/09/2020
Andy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker gegeten voor een mooi prijsje... Was...

Lekker gegeten voor een mooi prijsje... Was 2de keer dat we daar gingen.. Moet wel zeggen dat het eten deze keer beter was en dat viel ons beiden echt op.. Waarschijnlijk omdat ze met meerdere koks werken zal dit mogelijks variëren. Voor de prijs moet je het niet laten.

Sarah
Reviewed on: 27/09/2020
Sarah recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Alles was tip top zowel de snelheid van het...

Alles was tip top zowel de snelheid van het brengen van eten als klantvriendelijk heide.

Eline
Reviewed on: 22/09/2020
Eline recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The food was of poor quality and when we friend...

The food was of poor quality and when we friendly gave our feedback they did not accept it. We did not want to pay the full amount since we did not want to continue the rounds of "a volonté" because we just did not like it. 3 times they send someone else en 3 times we did our story, they said that we were the only ones complaining and that we were just difficult customers. They did not take our opinion serious. We asked to meet somewhere in the middle because we definitely did not want to pay the full amount for such poor food. They did not want to do that so they told us they had called the police and that we had to wait. So we waited... Than I called the police to see if they were still coming and they told us that the restaurant did not contact them. They made us just wait for nothing. Eventually we saw the manager, who we wanted to speak to from the beginning, and we agreed on a little discount. Too bad it had to go like this. They will not see us again.

Rania
Reviewed on: 20/09/2020
Rania recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Lekker genoten van het eten en Snelle bezorging...

Lekker genoten van het eten en Snelle bezorging

Chantal
Reviewed on: 17/09/2020
Chantal recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Was heel lekker!!! Heel veel keuze en heel...

Was heel lekker!!! Heel veel keuze en heel vlotte bediening

date score