Reviews for Midtown Grill

199 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
199 reviews
date score
Ibe
Reviewed on: 21/10/2019
Ibe recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Het was zeer druk, waardoor buffet niet tijdig...

Het was zeer druk, waardoor buffet niet tijdig werd aangevuld. Daardoor geen volledige keuze uit assortiment.

Bram
Reviewed on: 20/10/2019
Bram recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Terrible service, we had to wait 40 min to...

Terrible service, we had to wait 40 min to get a drink, nothing was served with apero not even bread. The cocktails were served with melted icecubes, so too diluted. Wrong tonnic was served with Gin. 3 of 6 menu choices was not available anymore at 19u30, staf barely sproke Dutch and clearly have no clue how to serve customers.

Evelien
Reviewed on: 20/10/2019
Evelien recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Slechte en onderbemande service. Vlees ook...

Slechte en onderbemande service. Vlees ook nie veel soeps...

Tim
Reviewed on: 16/10/2019
Tim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

We had an amazing service and great food, there...

We had an amazing service and great food, there is not a thing to complain about!

Slimene
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Slimene recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Top restaurant, top locatie...

Top restaurant, top locatie

Celine
Reviewed on: 12/10/2019
Celine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Heerlijk eten en goede service, top avondje!...

Heerlijk eten en goede service, top avondje!

Ann
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Supervriendelijk personeel, gezellig zitten...

Supervriendelijk personeel, gezellig zitten met zicht op de Leie, heerlijke brunch met superverse producten!!!

Carine
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Carine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Lekker eten en vriendelijke bediening...

Lekker eten en vriendelijke bediening

Vanhoecke
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Vanhoecke recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Super bediening, lekker eten....

Super bediening, lekker eten.

Sabine
Reviewed on: 30/09/2019
Sabine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

We zijn geweest met een ontbijtbond van wonder...

We zijn geweest met een ontbijtbond van wonderbox . Heel tevreden voldoende en ruime keuze . Ons zien ze zeker terug

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below