Reviews for Midtown Grill

393 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.6
393 reviews
date score
Zappala S.
Reviewed on: 02/12/2022

Un risotto truffé où il n y a absolument aucune...

Un risotto truffé où il n y a absolument aucune truffe. Apres avoir fait l remarque au serveur..et me montrer certaine de ce que j affirme..il admet que j ai raison..et Pour s excuser on m offre le café ! Un plat à 28 € que j ai payé Jamais j n reviendrai.

Robert
Reviewed on: 25/11/2022
Robert recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Great place! Lovely atmosphere, very kind perso...

Great place! Lovely atmosphere, very kind personel. And the food was very very good! We will certainly come back again.

Sylvie
Reviewed on: 25/11/2022
Sylvie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel vriendelijk personeel en grote keuze uit...

Heel vriendelijk personeel en grote keuze uit lekkers voor het ontbijt.

Christelle
Reviewed on: 23/11/2022
Christelle recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Het was voor een verjaardag en we hebben echt...

Het was voor een verjaardag en we hebben echt genoten!

Nadine
Reviewed on: 21/11/2022
Nadine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Uitstekend buffet En heel vriendelijke ontvangs...

Uitstekend buffet En heel vriendelijke ontvangst

Reviewed on: 19/11/2022
recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Mooie gerechten en prima bediening...

Mooie gerechten en prima bediening

Florence
Reviewed on: 17/11/2022
Florence recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

good menu list; good atmostphere; good food...

good menu list; good atmostphere; good food

Bernard
Reviewed on: 13/11/2022
Bernard recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

De filet pur was helemaal uitgebakken en daardo...

De filet pur was helemaal uitgebakken en daardoor taai, ik had nochtans saignant besteld .. voor die prijs is dat niet ok

Geurt
Reviewed on: 07/11/2022
Geurt recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner

Very friendly and welcoming service. The food...

Very friendly and welcoming service. The food was good, but the location was very disappointing, very atmospheric, bright lights. It looks more like a normal canteen. If I may give a tip, ask advice from a specialist in lighting and create atmosphere. Despite extremely friendly service and good food, we will not return for this reason. Let us know when the atmosphere is back

Eric
Reviewed on: 30/10/2022
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Very good food and nice service staff....

Very good food and nice service staff.

date score