Reviews for Midtown Grill

263 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.4
263 reviews
date score
françois
Reviewed on: 19/07/2020
françois recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

food, wines and service and of course the locat...

food, wines and service and of course the location were perfect. we will come back...

Osier
Reviewed on: 12/07/2020
Osier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Wij waren zeer tevreden over ons bezoek Zeer...

Wij waren zeer tevreden over ons bezoek Zeer lekker gegeten en super bediening Geen enkele vraag was teveel en werd steeds met de glimlach opgelost Kimmen zeker nog eens terug

Jan
Reviewed on: 11/07/2020
Jan recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Delicious food. Impeccable service. Very friend...

Delicious food. Impeccable service. Very friendly waitress.

Bernd
Reviewed on: 14/03/2020
Bernd recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

It was very good.Greatings to the sommelier...

It was very good.Greatings to the sommelier specialy!he was the nicest person we met in gent!!

Gutuerrez
Reviewed on: 10/03/2020
Gutuerrez recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy

Ik ben heel tevreden . Jullie zijn perfect De...

Ik ben heel tevreden . Jullie zijn perfect De attentie en dienst waren tof Zeker weten terugkeren Met vriendelijke groeten Maria Gutierrez

Chris
Reviewed on: 07/03/2020
Chris recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Goede service...

Goede service

Christiane
Reviewed on: 03/03/2020
Christiane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Het was een culinaire beleving om er te dineren...

Het was een culinaire beleving om er te dineren. De mooie en smaakvolle gerechten waren TOP! Vriendelijke ontvangst en bediening in een aangenaam stijlvol kader met mooi uitzicht. Heel tevreden, we komen zeker nog terug!

thierry
Reviewed on: 27/02/2020
thierry recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Aangename bediening en lovely food. Meer hoeft...

Aangename bediening en lovely food. Meer hoeft het niet te zijn. X

Daphné
Reviewed on: 25/02/2020
Daphné recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Wij hebben met 10 mensen deelgenomen aan de...

Wij hebben met 10 mensen deelgenomen aan de brunch. Alles is naar wens verlopen.

Raphael
Reviewed on: 25/02/2020
Raphael recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Beste, Zeer hartelijk onthaal, Jean-Pierre...

Beste, Zeer hartelijk onthaal, Jean-Pierre heeft goede uitleg over de wijn gegeven, de lunch is absoluut niet duur en zeer lekker, ook de portie's waren ruim voldoende. Wij komen zeker terug.

date score