Reviews for Midtown Grill

243 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.3
243 reviews
date score
Johnny
Reviewed on: 18/07/2017
Johnny recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

prijs-kwaliteit ok...

prijs-kwaliteit ok

IVAN
Reviewed on: 17/07/2017
IVAN recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Kwaliteit van de gerechten was meer dan OK...

Kwaliteit van de gerechten was meer dan OK

coco
Reviewed on: 13/07/2017
coco recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vers en lekker...

Vers en lekker

placeholder
Pol
Reviewed on: 11/07/2017
Pol recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Dierendonck rib-eye was schitterend. Enige...

Dierendonck rib-eye was schitterend. Enige minpunt aan dit bezoek was dat eten reeds werd geserveerd terwijl aperitief nog maar halfweg was.

thomas
Reviewed on: 11/07/2017
thomas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Overall i can't complain too much since i came...

Overall i can't complain too much since i came for the meat which was great in flavor, although it could have been prepared a bit better, i didn't like that the entire edge of my steak was singed black, i asked saignant cuisson and there was not much red meat left. .. the sides were just too small, if you ask 3 euro for a handfull of french fries you are trying to pull someone's leg in the wrong country we asked for mayo alongside and it had not bound properly, which confirmed the suspicion about the cook's skills, he or she still has a lot to learn we won't be coming back any time soon there are far superior meat restaurants in ghent

Elisabeth
Reviewed on: 10/07/2017
Elisabeth recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

good food, a bit too expensive...

good food, a bit too expensive

Jolien R.
Reviewed on: 10/07/2017
Jolien R. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

food was good waiting time was way too long!...

food was good waiting time was way too long!

Anita
Reviewed on: 06/07/2017
Anita recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Enorm lekker vlees geserveerd in een aangenaam...

Enorm lekker vlees geserveerd in een aangenaam kader met mooi uitzicht. Helaas wordt de kwaliteit van de service in het Marriott hotel niet doorgetrokken in het restaurant. Ons bord met vlees werd opgediend, na even wachten volgen de side dishes, we vragen bestek, ja, ja, dat komt direct, wordt er gezegd. Vervolgens mogen we 10 minuten kijken naar ons bord met een voortreffelijk stuk vlees dat aan het afkoelen is. Echt jammer. Het was nogal hectisch die avond, zei de mevrouw die ons bediende. We zaten in zo goed als leeg restaurant. Iets minder show en wat betere bediening zou op zijn plaats zijn, de prijzen zijn hoog genoeg.

tony
Reviewed on: 04/07/2017
tony recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner

Een vleesrestaurant met idd superlekker vlees!...

Een vleesrestaurant met idd superlekker vlees! De wachtijd mag iets korter maar de bediening was heel vriendelijk

Carlos
Reviewed on: 01/07/2017
Carlos recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Sauzen kwamen te laat; intussen werd vlees...

Sauzen kwamen te laat; intussen werd vlees koud. Te kleine aardappelporties. Te weinig personeel in de zaal (of personeel liet zich niet zien). Lawaaierige zaal; niets in de inrichting dempt het geluid. Geen authentieke sfeer. Te duur: er zijn opties met betere prijs-kwaliteit verhouding voor lekkere steak in dezelfde straat.

date score